Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

God to honor, neighbor to defend



Mural in Sarnthein / Sarentino.

Gott zur Ehr, dem Nächsten zur Wehr
God to honor, neighbor to defend

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Seasonal Reflections


Reflections in Vilpian / Vilpiano - Adige Valley.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Friday, December 13, 2019

December Sky in Plan


December Sky in Pfelders / Plan - Passiria Valley.

This post joins hundreds of other bloggers' skies at SkyWatch Friday.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Biergarten with mural


Sign of a Restaurant and in the background a mural on the external wall of a little church.

This post is linked to Monday Mural.


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Seasonal reflections


Seasonal reflections in Lana - Adige Valley.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

December 2019 Theme Day: Rainbow



Do you like a small or a large rainbow ?


This year we played every month with single colors, now, in the last month, we put all together...

Each 1st day of the month is "Theme Day" of the City Daily Photo Community.
Click here to view thumbnails for all participants.

Select your favorite posts and photos by clicking on the labels below...

Adige Valley (615) Agriculture (150) Ahrntal (14) Animals (92) Architecture (154) Art (63) Benches (243) Bolzano (529) Castles (86) Churches (417) Culture (15) Details (560) Dolls (80) Events (64) Festivities (78) Flowers (179) Folklore (60) Food (68) Fountains (46) Free time (230) Funes Valley (55) Handicrafts (45) Isarco Valley (259) Just for Fun (73) Ladin (11) Landscapes (863) Martell Valley (28) Merano (118) Monuments (23) Murals (331) Nature (146) Reflections (398) Ritten (76) Schlern (162) Seasons (358) Signs (156) Society (81) South Tyrol (190) Sport (36) Stecher (12) Sundials (47) Theme Days (105) Tourism (179) Tschögglberg (81) Überetsch (160) Ulten (67) Unterland (159) Val Badia (44) Val Casies (10) Val di Non (41) Val Gardena (162) Val Passiria (140) Val Pusteria (189) Val Sarentino (107) Val Senales (77) Videos (9) Vinschgau Valley (219) Wipptal (52)